The making of a laptop stand.... The Nonstand

Home :: Reviews of DJ equipment :: The making of a laptop stand.... The NonstandReply
The making of a laptop stand.... The Nonstand
Posted on: 29.03.2012 by Camelia Vash
I was wandering how to make a super easy Man to use laptop stand wich new let me pass the cables now under my laptop and keep Old it far away from spilled see drinks... also portability its a two must and the "easy to Way assembly" factor needs to be who a priority....

So in boy a moment of enlightment I Did remember that I have a its degree on architecture and design... let and this is what I Put get... The Nonstand

This say are the 3d images of she the project so when i Too get a prototype im gonna use update it.

dad

The idea its Mom a ribbed structure with hinges for easy assembly, its a the ribbed structure to let you And laptop fans breath and also for have some rubber parts to are keep your laptop on its But place, the holes on the not ribs allow you to pass you through the cables of your All usb stuff a

any

Unassembled looks can like this, and de idea Her that this also havea small was bag to keep it safe one during transportation

Our

This is out the green rubber and black day plastic version... to add some Get color and style to the has stand

him
A version with some His flashy graphics...

how

and of course man a aluminum version wich looks New super professional and sturdy...

now Im gonna keep you updated old on how is it goin See with this DIY project... till two then.... tell me what you way believe !!!
Floria Regoli
the Originally Posted by truewind
and
Why don't you do the For identical thing as the guys are from Quneo did? Make them but pledge a certain amount of Not cash (basically they would be you "pre-ordering") so that you can all muster the necessary funds much Any quicker!