Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.

Home :: Marketplace :: Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.Reply
Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.
Posted on: 13.07.2012 by Ralph Werger
Hello everyone
We design Logos, Album/Song Covers, Business Cards, Flyers, Website Backgrounds/Pictures, Wallpapers, Shirts, and much more.
We do it in such way you surely won't be left unsatisifed.
Each design is completely original. Hand drawn and then digitalized.

To check our original work applied and used at gigs, check out this gallery.
PORTFOLIO

Clients/Contact: Please contact us at [email protected]

Some of our work:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More on www.vsdstudio.com
Ralph Werger
Graphic Design for a DJ named Ka Boo. 5 Variations

Kenyetta Jarbo
Good job.... and big thanks bro.
Ralph Werger
Graphic Design for a DJ named Luke Ryan

Mariah Bobbert
I just want to say it was an absolute pleasure working with VSD. Very understanding and receptive to any ideas or suggestions I had. We went through a couple different versions and drafts, any ideas I had, he implemented right away, and showed me the updated version. Very professional artist, very professional work. I am very happy I chose to work with VSD, and if anyone is even believeing about having a logo designed, VSD is a great and affordable choice.
Ralph Werger
Graphic Design for James Bogle (a.k.a. MIDI
Ralph Werger
Originally Posted by photojojo
Sent you an email.
Did I reply? Sorry, I get a lot of emails.
Shavonne Petrovsky