LoginSign Up

RL GRIME and his 'VOID'

15:50 Oct/27/2014

RL Grime has released the full tracklist of his upcoming debut album ‘Void’ and it reveals collaborations with Boys Noize, Big Sean and Djemba Djemba.

RL Grime aka 2-year-old Henry Steinway has risen the ranks to the forefront of what is a new generation genre-fusing artists, setting eyes on exploring the uncharted and reshaping modern music with every new track he makes.

Releasing his debut EP Grapes in April of 2012 on LA’s WEDIDIT imprint, RL took little time in making a name for himself, garnering early support from some of the biggest DJ’s in the world, including Diplo, A-Trak, Skrillex, and Just Blaze. In 2013 he released his sophomore EP High Beams on Fools Gold Records, debuting at number 8 on Billboard’s electronic charts.

After releasing a Tron-like video for ‘Core’ in July and premiering ‘Reminder’ - a Weeknd-reminiscent collaboration with How To Dress Well – in September, the NYC-based trap producer just dropped ‘Scylla’ as the third single from the LP.

‘Void’ will be out on November 17 on WeDidIt Records. Pre-order is available from today.

Check out the full tracklist and listen to RL Grime's set in the Lab below.

‘Void’ tracklist:
1. Always
2. Danger (feat. Boys Noize)
3. Scylla
4. Kingpin (feat. Big Sean)
5. Valhalla (feat. Djemba Djemba)
6. Let Go (Interlude)
7. Core
8. Monsoon
9. Reminder (feat. How To Dress Well)
10. Site Zero / The Vault
11. Julia
12. Golden State



Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy