Music software !!!!

Music software !!!!
Posted on: 14.06.2013 by Reba Olree
Whats the best FREE music software to create your own beats to then put on CD.

Im new to the music industry hahaha !!!!

Ive been told to use audacity what do you all believe ??

Dannie Dimora
Originally Posted by DJRamteam
Eh yah .. ok
I'm just f***ing with ya I'm childish like that
Jayson Shabi
Originally Posted by Polygon
don't worry i was just kidding
Also, the sinegl wsa intnetional
Eh yah .. ok
Dannie Dimora
LoL .. I meant PreSonus ofcourse :S my bad ..
Jayson Shabi
And not a sinegl spelling of the name was correct :P
Dannie Dimora
Originally Posted by zimfella
Lol a bit hard writing away on my phone while at work :P
I feel you.. most of the time i can't multiquote since i'm on my phone which crashes when multiquoting xD
Dannie Dimora
How about PerSonus Studio One 2 ? I've been using that for a couple of weeks now, I believe it rocks.
+1 for pesonus studio one. You can get the artist edition free with an Acorn midi keyboard!
Hanna Ridenbaugh
Dannie Dimora
Eh yah .. ok
I'm just f***ing with ya I'm childish like that
Jayson Shabi
Eh yah .. ok
Dannie Dimora
Jayson Shabi
Hanna Ridenbaugh
Think I've got to try a different keyboard :-)

Back on topic, just seen if your in the US you can get presonus studio one producer edition free with their audio box. Thats like $300 of stuff for $100. Damn :-(
Dannie Dimora
Lol a bit hard writing away on my phone while at work :P
I feel you.. most of the time i can't multiquote since i'm on my phone which crashes when multiquoting xD
Hanna Ridenbaugh
Lol a bit hard writing away on my phone while at work :P and you spelt "single" wrong
Dannie Dimora
How about PerSonus Studio One 2 ? I've been using that for a couple of weeks now, I believe it rocks.
+1 for pesonus studio one. You can get the artist edition free with an Acorn midi keyboard!
Jayson Shabi
Hanna Ridenbaugh
Jayson Shabi
Reba Olree
Its something i have always wanted to do.