Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.

Home :: Marketplace :: Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.Reply
Hi, I'm a Designer. Cheap&Quality one.
Posted on: 13.07.2012 by Ralph Werger
Hello everyone
We design Logos, Album/Song Covers, Business Cards, Flyers, Website Backgrounds/Pictures, Wallpapers, Shirts, and much more.
We do it in such way you surely won't be left unsatisifed.
Each design is completely original. Hand drawn and then digitalized.

To check our original work applied and used at gigs, check out this gallery.
PORTFOLIO

Clients/Contact: Please contact us at [email protected]

Some of our work:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More on www.vsdstudio.com
Ralph Werger
Some new concept art I created.

All original content.
Photo in the background edited/created by me.

Ralph Werger
Originally Posted by djtsmooth
Looks very good, do you actually do website design as well or just strictly logos? I would definitely like to talk to you about pricing.
I mostly publish logos, but there are numerous projects I've worked on that have nothing to do with logo design. So yes, I'm capable of doing web design.
Contact me at [email protected]
Ralph Werger
Originally Posted by YoshiExcel
Logos still being done? Im looking to change mine up to something a bit more minimal. I really love mine, but its just too much sometimes...
Yep! Still doing it.

Contact me via vsdstudio.com or at [email protected] and we'll talk about it there.

Thanks
Ralph Werger
Originally Posted by HerbStrike
the stuff on this just keeps getting better and better good to see that enigma one is sick.