HELP!!! new to the MF

HELP!!! new to the MF
Posted on: 02.09.2012 by Tangela Braner
hello guys im new to the Midifighter world here.. sooo i need some help here please!!
im useing a MF classic with my s2. soo this is whats wrong and i cant seem to fix it.. i downloaded the Instant Gratification mapping right and i installed it to traktor. but what happens is the top 4 buttons the ones where it should let you pick deck a,b,c and d dont work. all the buttons under work fine but only on deck A??? now being that the top 4 buttons dont work i cant switch over to deck b, soo nothing works when im on deck b.BUT when im on deck B the top 4 buttons work now, but there doing that the bottem 4 buttons are supposed to be doing. could any one help me out!! im ripping my hair out over this!-___-

thank you!!
Tangela Braner
i dont see where you can change it to internal???
check it
Picture 1.jpg
Tangela Braner
hello guys im new to the Midifighter world here.. sooo i need some help here please!!
im useing a MF classic with my s2. soo this is whats wrong and i cant seem to fix it.. i downloaded the Instant Gratification mapping right and i installed it to traktor. but what happens is the top 4 buttons the ones where it should let you pick deck a,b,c and d dont work. all the buttons under work fine but only on deck A??? now being that the top 4 buttons dont work i cant switch over to deck b, soo nothing works when im on deck b.BUT when im on deck B the top 4 buttons work now, but there doing that the bottem 4 buttons are supposed to be doing. could any one help me out!! im ripping my hair out over this!-___-

thank you!!
Debora Wassink
Perhaps you will have better luck following this guide if you havent tried it: http://www.djranking s.com/midi-fighter-setup/#menumode