LoginSign Up

Tiga is going to perform at XOYO

18:58 Mar/02/2016


London's coolest club, XOYO, will host Tiga on Sunday 9th of April. The artist's performance will follow his newly released album.



Tiga is going to perform this at XOYO in London this April. The Canadian artist performance will come together with the release of the artist's third album,‘No Fantasy Required’ which will be released this month.

Below the full list of dates.

Saturday 9th April
TIGA + 2MANYDJS

Saturday 16th April
TIGA + CAJMERE + DANNY DAZE

Saturday 23rd April
TIGA + MARTIN BUTTRICH + OCTAVE ONE

Saturday 30th April
TIGA + PATRICK TOPPING + JONAS RATHSMAN

Saturday 7th May
TIGA + LAURENT GARNIER + JORI HULKKONEN

Saturday 14th May
TIGA + HUDSON MOHAWKE + JACQUES GREENE

Saturday 21st May
MATIAS AGUAYO + ROBOLLEDO

Saturday 28th May
TIGA + THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS

Saturday 4th June
TIGA + EROL ALKAN + IVAN SMAGGHE

Saturday 11th June
TIGA + JACKMASTER + CLIFF LOTHAR

Saturday 18th June
TIGA + DJ HELL + TESSELA

Saturday 25th June
TIGA (All Night Long)



Latest news


Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
DJRANKINGS.ORG n.g.o.
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy