Remix/Collaboration Thread?

Home :: Producer tips and DAW information :: Remix/Collaboration Thread?Reply
Remix/Collaboration Thread?
Posted on: 10.03.2013 by Zana Chevallier
Is there something like this on DJTT? If not, can there be one?
Brunilda Gamez
Originally Posted by Jhamilton831
Hey I am down to collab, I also use Fl. What synths are you using? Are you interested in some electro house/complextro stuff?
Message my email [email protected] and electro house? YES!!!!! Whatever works with you. Just email me so I can give you more details about myself as well as how we are going to work.
Zana Chevallier
Originally Posted by chrisastro
SEEKING A COLLAB PARTNER. I used fl studio and I am a beginner producer so I am trying to learn something from doing a collab. I can learn as we go. Have not finished a full song more like small snippets or ideas. I'm down to produce anything.
Hey I am down to collab, I also use Fl. What synths are you using? Are you interested in some electro house/complextro stuff?
Tera Baragan
Originally Posted by robbyluca
How don't I understand? That's exactly what I understood... :s
Sorry hombre, I misread what you wrote me believes..
Zana Chevallier
Originally Posted by Negatron
I like this idea too. Instead of worrying about DAW just bounce midi files to audio and send them that way.
That makes sense. I like the way you believe
Emelina Paglia
Originally Posted by AllDay
Both you aren't understanding him. This is just a place to find people to collab with. Not have 100's of people working on the same song haa.
Zana Chevallier
Both you aren't understanding him. This is just a place to find people to collab with. Not have 100's of people working on the same song haa.
Right (: That would be cool, however....but complicated aha.
Brunilda Gamez
Originally Posted by Jhamilton831