I feel like I'm seeing improvement - Any thoughts on my latest track?

Home :: Producer tips and DAW information :: I feel like I'm seeing improvement - Any thoughts on my latest track?Reply
I feel like I'm seeing improvement - Any thoughts on my latest track?
Posted on: 27.08.2013 by Phoebe Patz
Soundcloud link: https://soundcloud.com/bassoe/norway-original-mix
Phoebe Patz
Soundcloud link: https://soundcloud.com/bassoe/norway-original-mix
Stephani Lampa
I personally love it except for the the drums. I feel like the snares and claps could be a lil bigger to match the largeness of the track.
Jeri Gano
I believe the tracks awesome! it may be a bit loud, but im sure thats an easy fix for you!
Phoebe Patz
No prob. And if you love it, you'll find the time! I'm a full time student, part time job, extracurriculars, and gym about 12 hours a week but I still find plenty of producing time (and video games lol). I use FL, so if you ever need help hit me up on soundcloud or something
Arla Padierna
I gota admit that's some really good advice there haha. thanks man, I just got my setup ready with FL studios and monitors. im ready for this school is the only issue between me and producing. Ill be trying a lot. Thanks for the advice.
Phoebe Patz