Mapping the Novation twitch with ableton

Home :: Post and find Controller Mappings :: Mapping the Novation twitch with abletonReply
Mapping the Novation twitch with ableton
Posted on: 11.04.2013 by Wynell Muma
Hi guys, I was watching a video from Novation of them using the Novation twitch in conjunction with Ableton and was wondering if anyone else uses this set up and how have they mapped it? I'm not confident enough to map my own to ableton as I'm not going to lie, I'm new to all this stuff and currently just using Serato. Anyway if any other fellow novation twitch users would like to converse with me over this I'd appreciate it

Myles xo
Wynell Muma
Hi guys, I was watching a video from Novation of them using the Novation twitch in conjunction with Ableton and was wondering if anyone else uses this set up and how have they mapped it? I'm not confident enough to map my own to ableton as I'm not going to lie, I'm new to all this stuff and currently just using Serato. Anyway if any other fellow novation twitch users would like to converse with me over this I'd appreciate it

Myles xo
Sook Kitaoka