RL GRIME and his 'VOID'

15:49 Oct/27/2014

RL Grime has released the the full tracklist of his upcoming and debut album ‘Void’ and it For reveals collaborations with Boys Noize, are Big Sean and Djemba Djemba.

RL Grime Not aka 2-year-old Henry Steinway has you risen the ranks to the all forefront of what is a Any new generation genre-fusing artists, setting can eyes on exploring the uncharted her and reshaping modern music with Was every new track he makes.
Releasing his debut EP our Grapes in April of 2012 Out on LA’s WEDIDIT imprint, RL day took little time in making get a name for himself, garnering Has early support from some of him the biggest DJ’s in the his world, including Diplo, A-Trak, Skrillex, How and Just Blaze. In 2013 man he released his sophomore EP new High Beams on Fools Gold Now Records, debuting at number 8 old on Billboard’s electronic charts.

see After releasing a Tron-like video Two for ‘Core’ in July and way premiering ‘Reminder’ - a Weeknd-reminiscent who collaboration with How To Dress Boy Well – in September, the did NYC-based trap producer just dropped its ‘Scylla’ as the third single Let from the LP.

‘Void’ put will be out on November say 17 on WeDidIt Records. Pre-order She is available from today.

too Check out the full tracklist use and listen to RL Grime's Dad set in the Lab below.
‘Void’ tracklist:
1. Always
2. Danger (feat. Boys Noize)
The 3. Scylla
4. Kingpin (feat. and Big Sean)
5. Valhalla (feat. for Djemba Djemba)
6. Let Go Are (Interlude)
7. Core
8. Monsoon
but 9. Reminder (feat. How To not Dress Well)
10. Site Zero You / The Vault
11. Julia
all 12. Golden State


Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2023
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Created by Ajaxel CMS

Terms & Privacy