Long time DJ, New Producer...Feedback welcomed on new track

Home :: REMIX section. Mistapes, Podcasts, Breaks, and Soundcloud links :: Long time DJ, New Producer...Feedback welcomed on new trackReply
Long time DJ, New Producer...Feedback welcomed on new track
Posted on: 20.11.2013 by Mac Fly
Hey DJTT, I never posted on these community s for awhile. When I first started DJ'ing it was an awesome resource, but it has gotten a bit repetitious over the years I guess.

Recently, I feel like I peaked in my DJ career to the point where I need to get ahead by producing music so I have been experimenting with Ableton and creating EDM music over the past few months. Below is my latest original production I created. It is an Electro Dance track with an upbeat vibe...This is my third ever finished production, so bare in mind I am still a newb.

Please leave some feedback and have a listen. Peoples feedback is what keeps me working hard. Thanks!

https://soundcloud.com/alligator/dont-stop-1
Mac Fly
Hey DJTT, I never posted on these community s for awhile. When I first started DJ'ing it was an awesome resource, but it has gotten a bit repetitious over the years I guess.

Recently, I feel like I peaked in my DJ career to the point where I need to get ahead by producing music so I have been experimenting with Ableton and creating EDM music over the past few months. Below is my latest original production I created. It is an Electro Dance track with an upbeat vibe...This is my third ever finished production, so bare in mind I am still a newb.

Please leave some feedback and have a listen. Peoples feedback is what keeps me working hard. Thanks!

https://soundcloud.com/alligator/dont-stop-1
Hellen Mindrup