Ive changed more setups than ive played this year....

Home :: General Discussion :: Ive changed more setups than ive played this year....Reply
Ive changed more setups than ive played this year....
Posted on: 29.11.2013 by Celina Namoki
Anyone else had this problem when starting out? I've been playing for about 2 years now. just in the last 4 months ive decided it was more than just a hobby. I've changed setups like 5 this year alone... i had an S2 and switched to an S4 which was awesome! then i added two F1's. then i switched to a 2 channel numark mixer and two CMP.800's because i liked the feel and sound of analog mixers but then i got bored with the CMP 800's and went back to the S4 for a few months. Now currently have a 4 channel analog mixer, Audio 6, and two kontrol x1 mk1. I really like this setup because of the 4 channel mixer. I loved the sound and feel of a real mixer.

Anyone else switched a lot until they found what they liked?? Maybe i should start concentrating on getting gigs instead lol
Antone Kazim
Originally Posted by Coldfuzion
Damn that is pretty irrational. :O

Good for you though lol!
Picked up another 1210 the other evening (while supposed to be xmas shopping) so I REALLY need to have a sort out now- I'm struggling to justify having 5 vinyl TTs!

If I could just stop buying...
Carlee Pickard
Originally Posted by Irrational Fear
I can definately relate to this.