LoginSign Up

Aly & Fila: Future Sound of Egypt 269 (Top 10 of 2012)

00:00 Nov/30/1999

Aly & Fila are situated at # 52 in The Official Global DJ Rankings. This is a special episode of the 'Future Sound of Egypt' as the Egiptian DJ-duo reveals their favorite tracks from the past year. Tune in!

Top 10 of 2012:

10. Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe [Discover]

09. Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

08. Photographer - Airport [Monster Digital]

07. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (John O'Callaghan Club Work) [Vandit]

06. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Disconnected (Original Mix) [Perceptive]

05. Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson - Sand Theme (FSOE 250 Anthem (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

04. Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

03. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love [Future Sound Of Egypt]

02. Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) [Black Hole]

01. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy