LoginSign Up

Major Lazer announces MASSIVE line-up for 'Free the Universe'

00:00 Nov/30/1999

Major Lazer have pulled the curtain on the tracklist for 'Free The Universe' and there's a lot of expected and unexpected people behind it. Originally scheduled to drop on November 5, 2012, the album has been pushed back to February 19, 2013.

One of the best productions of the year 'Get Free' with Amber Coffman is only a showing of what's to come. Flux Pavilion joined the Major Lazer crew for the widely appreciated  'Jah No Partial'. So, if you look at the tracklisting below, you'll find that the nominee for the 'Producer of the Year' doesn't really have trouble gathering the most intriguing and talented collaborators.

Update: The release of the album is postponed, FREE EP giveaway to sooth your pain!


01 You’re No Good [ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin]

02 Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy]

03 Get Free [ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors]

04 Jah No Partial [ft. Flux Pavilion]

05 Wind Up [ft. Elephant Man & Opal]

06 Scare Me [ft. Peaches & Timberlee]

07 Jessica [ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend]

08 Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican]

09 Keep Cool [ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon]

10 Sweat [ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite]

11 Reach for the Stars [ft. Wyclef Jean]

12 Bubble Butt [ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic]

13 Mashup the Dance [ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21]

14 Playground [ft. Bugle & Arama]

Photo: leyink

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy