LoginSign Up


15:47 Oct/29/2014

David Guetta has announced the full tracklist for his upcoming sixth studio album ‘Listen’.

The 14-track release will feature collaborations with Afrojack, Nicki Minaj, Laydysmith Black Mambazo and an array of vocalists such as Emeli Sandé, Sia and John Legend.

David Guetta is getting ready to drop the follow-up to his mega-successful 2011 album, Nothing But the Beat.

Producer promises that this album is going to be completely difference from anything he have done before.

As for who we can expect to hear on Listen, he reveals "my friend" Sia will once again join him, but fans are in for a treat. "What we did is completely different than we did with 'Titanium,' he explains. "I can tell you the secret ... it's a ballad."

Earlier this month Guetta revealed the first single ‘Dangerous’ featuring Sam Martin, the video for which will premier on October 31. The premier will be accompanied by a Google+ Hangout with David, who will be talking about the album and answering fan questions.

‘Listen’ is out on November 24 on Parlophone. The full tracklist below.

1. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
2. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sandé
3. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
5. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
6. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
7. Listen feat. John Legend
8. Bang My Head feat. Sia
9. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
13. I'll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
14. The Whisperer feat. Sia


Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy