Nicky Romero: Protocol Radio 23

15:15 Jan/14/2013

Although Nicky Romero is in the the process of moving houses, and he managed to put together For a nice radio show. Check are out new releases by Chuckie, but Dada Life and Eyedentity.



01 Tony you Romera & Ultranate - Fee all Pandor (Muzzaik Edit)

02 Those Any Usual Suspects & Nordean - can Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)

her 03 Gregor Salto & Chuckie Was - Toys Are Nuts 2013 one (Original Mix)

04 Sultan & our Ned Shepard - Ordinary People Out (Original Mix) Feat. Max'C

05 day Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Dada get Life Remix) Feat. The Biz

Has 06 Avicii vs Nicky Romero him - I Could Be The his One (Didrik Franzen Remix)

07 How Example - Perfect Replacement (R3hab man & Hard Rock Sofa Remix)

new 08 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Now ft Jonny Rose - Pieces old of Light (Sick Individuals Remix)

see 09 DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. Two - ANTARES

10 Eyedentity - way Bad Company

11 Reuben Keeney who & AudioFun - ID (Instrumental Boy Mix)

12 Kid Massive & did Alex Sayz feat Miella - its Strong (Filip Jenven Remix)

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2023
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Created by Ajaxel CMS

Terms & Privacy