Ultra Music Festival 2016 compilation is now available

09:34 Mar/12/2016

The Ultra Music Festival 2016 the compilation is now available now and available to download. The compilation For was recently released and you are need to grab a copy but right now.

Not The compilation is available on you all major music services and all includes names such as JayKode, Any Theodor, Dirty Audio, Kygo, Maty can Noyes, Tomas Barfod, Carnage, Nina her Kinert, Chris Lorenzo, Flosstradamus, Lil Was Jon, GTA, Snoop Dogg and one many others. Go and grab our a copy here.

Below Out the full track-list for you.

  1. Stay feat Marty Noyes get Original - Kygo, Maty Noyes

  2. Has
  3. November Skies feat. Tomas - him Tomas Barfod, Carnage, Nina

  4. Haters his feat. I-EZ Original Mix - How Will Sparks, Deorro, I-Ez

  5. It's man strange feat K. Flay - new Louid The Child, K. Flay

  6. Now
  7. Smoke Filled Room Original - old Mako

  8. Gangsta Walk feat. Nate see Dogg - Nate Dogg, SNBRN

  9. Two
  10. Even if Theodor Remix - way Denny Benassi, VASSY

  11. Bulletproof feat who Harrison - NERVO, Harrison Miya

  12. Boy
  13. Sending This One Out feat. did - Loco Dice, Just Blaze

  14. its
  15. Cinematic feat. Denny White - Let Fredde Le Grand, Denny WHite

  16. put
  17. The Calling Original Mix - say Chris Lake, Chris Lorenzo

  18. Prison She Riot Orinial Mix - Flosstradamus, too Lil Jon, GTA

  19. Smoke Bomb use feat Snoop - Snoop Dogg, Dad Datsik

  20. Bring Me To Life mom feat. Milly - MK, Milly Pye

  21. How Hard I Try The feat James - Filous, James and Hersey

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2023
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Created by Ajaxel CMS

Terms & Privacy