Eugguy's Setup (M5Gs & Rotaries...)

Home :: What have you got? Post some cool photos of your setup. :: Eugguy's Setup (M5Gs & Rotaries...)Reply
Eugguy's Setup (M5Gs & Rotaries...)
Posted on: 20.05.2013 by Chung Rosaro
This is most current setup. I love it. I've had so many setups, but this one is simple. I mix mostly house. Deep, Soulful, Melodic, Techno. I am contemplating adding CDJs in the near future. I also own a Traktor S2, but haven't really gotten attached to it. I've been using Serato since late 2004, so I'm stuck in my ways. My setup isn't as nice and expensive as some of the other setups posted on the community s, but it is what I am working with now.

UPDATE: August 11th, 2013: I've added CDJ2000's and SpaceTek Stands into the setup.

SETUPS ARE FROM MOST RECENT TO LEAST RECENT.

Xone 92 Rotary
Pioneer CDJ 2000s
SpaceTek Stands
Technics M5G 1210s
Shure M44G/M447S
Traktor X1
Serato SL3
Dell XPS 17
Novation Dicers

My most current setup

My setup in the dark

My setup powered off with the dust cover on

1210 M5Gs with Xone 92

Close ups of the Xone 92 Rotary

My collection of in-ear monitors

The cover of my laptop

Control vinyls

1200s with Empath Rotary

1200s with 56

1200s with 909

1200s with 707
Dia Laryea
Originally Posted by Eugguy
They are M5G 1210s. Blue lights are standard on them. I also have a blue light installed underneath the SL3/Laptop if that is what you are curious about. A little more blue light never hurt anyone!
Oh my bad didn't know that. Regardless they're pretty beautiful man Whole setup is great!
Dia Laryea
Haha, thanks Danek. It's a dream setup for me, and it is a dream mixing on it. I don't know about the trade, but I can show you more pictures!
It's fine I was joking

You even had installed LED lights on your 1200's? Or are they just shiny as fuck and things are reflecting on it?
Chung Rosaro
The whole setup is a joy to use. When someone says "go to your happy place" this is my happy place.
Shellie Folcarelli