Serato - Instant Visuals

Home :: Anything on the Serato :: Serato - Instant VisualsReply
Serato - Instant Visuals
Posted on: 30.04.2013 by Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

I have been doing visuals for clubs, DJs and brands for over 6 years and know how powerful live visuals are in connecting an artist to their audience. For the last year I have been working on a new system that lets any DJ create their own live visual show that runs automatically in sync with Ableton, Traktor and Serato.

I have called it LiveFX and you can get a free trial at www.iloveqc.org

We have over 2000 liveFX files so that when you are downloading a few new tunes for your set at the weekend you can come and get some new LiveFX which we sell for as little as
Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

I have been doing visuals for clubs, DJs and brands for over 6 years and know how powerful live visuals are in connecting an artist to their audience. For the last year I have been working on a new system that lets any DJ create their own live visual show that runs automatically in sync with Ableton, Traktor and Serato.

We have over 2000 liveFX files so that when you are downloading a few new tunes for your set at the weekend you can come and get some new LiveFX which we sell for as little as
Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Tajuana Wilkey
Hey guys,

Breanne Penge
Originally Posted by ChrisILQC
For the last year I have been working on a new system that lets any DJ create their own live visual show that runs automatically in sync with Ableton, Traktor and Serato.

Not sure how you manage to get it to synch with serato since it doesn't offer midi out...but I was curious.