LoginSign Up

Above & Beyond: Anjunabeats Vol.10 Mini-Mix

00:00 Nov/30/1999

Above & Beyond is about to celebrate a milestone. 13 years ago, the British trance trio released their first tracks from their very own Anjunabeats imprint. Now, having kept EDM fans on a steady diet, they’re about to issue ’Anjunabeats Vol. 10’. The compilation showcases the talented roster of the label, drawing from the best outputs by the likes of Norin and Rad, Jaytech, Super8 and Tab, and the Tomorrowland-bound Arty.

Tony McGuinness commented on the forthcoming as well:  "For our landmark 10th edition, we reached out far and wide across our label family and asked our favourite producers to create something extra special for the compilation. From Sydney to Hawaii, Moscow to Miami, many of the compilation's 30 unique tracks from the likes of Arty, Norin and Rad and Andrew Bayer have been the soundtrack to our DJ shows across the world."

Listen to the sneak peak,  a mini-mix by A&B for Rolling Stone!

The Rolling Stone mini-mix features 10 tracks from the forthcoming compilation:

  1. Andrew Bayer, "England" (Anjunabeats)

  2. Above and Beyond, "Black Room Boy" [Above & Beyond Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)

  3. Jaytech, "Inception" (Anjunabeats)

  4. Above and Beyond, "Walter White" (Anjunabeats)

  5. Norin and Rad, "Aldo" (Anjunabeats)

  6. Arty, "Believe in Me" [Instrumental] (Anjunabeats)

  7. Kyau and Albert, "Glühwürchem" (Anjunabeats)

  8. Super8 and Tab, "L.A." (Anjunabeats)

  9. Ilan Bluestone, "Sinai (Anjunabeats)

  10. Above and Beyond, "Home" [Genix Remix] (Anjunabeats)

Photo: mstefano80

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy