LoginSign Up


14:59 Jul/03/2015

Hamburg's Smallville Records has spent all year celebrating its tenth anniversary and now the imprint has announced more additions to the party.

The super-cosmic, deep house imprint, ran by by Julius Steinhoff and Dionne, has been delivering prime cuts by Christopher Rau, Moomin and Lawrence since 2005 and now a new compilation is set to drop.

'Smallville Ways' will be released in September and comprises of two four-track vinyls and an 11-track CD.

It will feature tracks by label favourites such as Juniper, Smallpeople and an apparent new collaboration from Move D, Marco Wollenberg and Benoit Bouquin.

After their London party at Corsica Studios earlier in the year, we know this is a guaranteed winner. Here's to ten more years of gold.

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy