LoginSign Up

Sven Väth will release 'The Sound Of The 15th Season' next month

14:58 Oct/14/2014

Sven Väth will release 'The Sound Of The 15th Season' next month, featuring Leon Vynehall, Moderat and Simian Mobile Disco & Roman Flügel.

The mix caps a milestone year for Väth—it's both his 15th year on the island and the year of his 50th birthday, which he's celebrating in Mannheim later this month.


The Cocoon boss puts together an annual mix - including his favourite tracks from his time spent in Ibiza.

Though it comes on two discs, it's not a two-part, day-and-night mix like he's delivered in the past; rather, it's a three-hour mix meant to be experienced continuously.

Tracks from Kölsch, Planetary Assault System, David August and Stimming also make the cut.

Sven's also celebrating his 50th birthday this year, playing at Time Warp in Mannheim on October 25 with Richie Hawtin, DJ Koze and more.

See the tracklist for 'The Sound Of The 15th Season' below.

01. Stimming - Southern Sun feat. Piper Davis
02. Alex & Digby - Kudlak
03. Leon Vynehall - Butterflies
04. D'Lonely Al - We Can Have It All
05. Simian Mobile Disco & Roman Flügel - Hachinoko
06. Joseph S Joyce - Vedanta (Sebastian Mullaert Remix)
07. Karim Sahraoui - Nightflow
08. Elbee Bad - It's The People (VOXeMOTIONaLmixx)
09. Marcel Philipp - Rezo
10. Hotel Lauer - QD
11. David August - Epikur

01. Moderat - Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
02. Reboot - Samson
03. Benjamin Damage - Up
04. Dast - Deep Down
05. Sable Sheep - Cargo Room
06. Gary Beck feat. Debra Debs - Get Together
07. Pig & Dan - Sandstorm
08. Tumult Hands - Tumult Hands
09. Daniel Stefanik - Signs
10. Planetary Assault System - Future Modular
11. MMM - Jack 7
12. Slam - Rotary
13. Sawlin & Subjected – Texture 1.1
14. Kölsch feat. Waa Industry - Papageno


Source: RA

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy