LoginSign Up

Ten Walls start walking with Elephants

11:23 Sep/17/2014


Lithuanian-born artist Ten Walls (aka Mario Basanov) emerged in 2013 with two notable EPs, Gotham and Requiem. This year, he’s followed up with a behemoth club banger, “Walking With Elephants,” that’s taken the global dance scene by storm. Over the weekend, he debuted his Essential Mix for Pete Tong’s legions of BBC Radio 1 fans, which featured hand-picked music from Plastikman, Moderat, Audion, John Tejada, Assassins Creed, and so much more.

Sourse: beatport.com


Catch his exclusive two-hour mix below.

Lock on to Ten Walls’ Essential Mix now:





Full Essential Mix tracklist:

1. Lorne Balfe – Assassins Creed Theme (Intro Edit)
2. Mass Effect – New And Uncharted Worlds
3. The Field – No. No… (Background Edit)
4. Atom – Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Album Version)
5. Vedomir – Musical Suprematism (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
6. John Tejada & Justin Maxwell – The Friction Of The Day
7. Helium Robots – Jarza (Theo Parrish Translation 2)
8. Manfredas – Pink Industry
9. ID – ID
10. Cubenx – First Wave Front
11. Vimes – Celestial (Gardens Of God Remix)
12. fLako – Eclosure
13. &Me – After Dark
14. Rampa – AY
15. Few Nolder – Chall
16. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
17. Ten Walls – Walking With Elephants
18. Audion – Sky (Scuba Remix)
19. Few Nolder – IF (Alt Version)
20. C.A.R. – Angelina (Manfredas Remix)
21. Of Norway feat. Linnea Dale – Spirit Lights
22. Robinn feat. Nathaniel Pearn – The Game Is Now Over
23. Matthias Tanzmann – Reframed (RAR Remix)
24. Minilogue – The Island Of If
25. Plastikman – Consumed
26. Mass Effect – Vigil (Assassins Creed Outro)

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy