LoginSign Up

Nicky Romero: Protocol Radio 16

00:00 Nov/30/1999

One of the fastest to rise in 2012, Nicky Romero is someone to keep your eye on. The young Dutch has befriended a lot of  great DJs and producers which means a lot of great remixes and collaborations yet to come. He's best known for 'Toulouse' and teaming up with Guetta on 'Metropolis' and 'Right Now' from Rihanna's new album 'Unapologetic'. He is currently #45 on The Official Global DJ Rankings

Listen to the latest Protocol Radio and browse the tracklist below!


01. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Lush Bootleg) [HYSTERIA]

02. John Dahlback – China Lake [DIM MAK]

03. Mastiksoul & Dada – Forever (Chuckie & Tony Romera Remix) [4KENZO]

04. Kill The Noise – Rockers 

05. Matchbox Twenty – Put Your Hands Up (Swanky Tunes Remix) 

06. David Guetta feat. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (Tiesto Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]

07. Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [SPINNIN]

08. One Republic – Feel Again (Thomas Gold Remix) [INTERSCOPE]

09. R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem) 

10. ID 

11. Promise Land feat. Georgi Kay – Emotions (Mikael Weermets Remix) [BIG BEAT]

12. Sultan & Ned Shepard – Organ Donor [HAREM]

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy