LoginSign Up

SBTRKT’s new album ‘Wonder Where We Land’

14:15 Sep/11/2014

SBTRKT’s new album ‘Wonder Where We Land’ drops on September 29 via Young Turks.

The masked producer has shared two tracks from the album this week. ‘Higher’ features a guest spot from Raury, whilst A$AP Ferg and Warpaint have contributed to ‘Voices In My Head’.

Stream the two tracks below.



Source: mixmag.net

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy