LoginSign Up

Fool's Gold Radio: Set by A-Trak

00:00 Nov/30/1999

If you've heard A-Trak before - his remix of Boys Noize's 'Oh' or the infamous remix of the party anthem 'Heads Will Roll' by Yeah Yeah Yeahs - you know the Canadian has mad skills when it comes to both DJing and producing! At #123 in The Official Global DJ Rankings, Alain Macklovitch aka A-Trak, can be considered one of the best when it comes to inter-genre beats mixing electro with hip hop. Right now, we'd like to direct your attention to his monthly Fool's Gold DJ set. This one's special, introducing a lot of new stuff expected to be released soon, most notably DJ Zinc feat. Sasha Keable - Only For Tonight.


1. Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner - Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix) (A-Trak Intro Edit)

2. Bat For Lashes - All Your Gold (Hercules & Love Affair Remix)

3. Symphy Hall - Metal Arrives

4. Mix Chopin - Rio 76

5. Hot City - They Don't Know

6. Tony Quattro - Ray Ray

7. Skitzofrenix - Respek Di Woman

8. John Dahlback - Take This Thing Back (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)

9. Lifelike feat. A-Trak - Don't Stop

10. DJ Zinc feat. Sasha Keable - Only For Tonight

11. Jack Beats - Somebody To Love (Instrumental)

12. Falty DL - Straight & Arrow (MikeQ Remix)

13. Club Cheval - Vanilla Girl

14. Arttu - Get Up Off It (Dexter Remix)

15. Sinjin Hawke & DJ Sliink - Gas Pump

16. Jessie Ware - No To Love (Todd Edwards Remix)

17. Justin Martin - Don't Go (Dusky Remix)

18. Parade - The Call

19. Proxy - Junk

20. The Supermen Lovers - Debut (Spiller Remix)

21. That Kid Chris - Girlfriend (Anthony Acid Remix)

22. French Fries - Space & Smoke (Justin Martin Remix)

23. Van Toth - Trap For Me

24. Baxter - Whatever


Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2019
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy