LoginSign Up
SEGA
    Rank:5781
    Genre:Drum & Bass
    Location:Philadelphia, PA, United States
5781 official dj-rankings.com

United States


us

Summary


sega is a DJ from United States

sega is performing within the field of Drum & Bass music and is ranked 5781 on the official DJ rankings list (www.djrankings.org).

If you want to read more about sega you can click on the WIKI or BIOGRAPHY tab above.

Sounds

Tweets

The Black Knight 10 hours ago:
Uh oh...Shazzle is doin a set promoting the new shit on the Bandcamp!!!! Check it out! "Day 34 pt2 - We Back!!!!" https://t.co/gNpAEQd08d
The Black Knight 13 hours ago:
RT @Burrito_Dream: Things quad city djs want for Christmas that I also want. 9 sega tapes.
The Black Knight 13 hours ago:
RT @el_blanco_nino: @louis_enion Technics is putting up classics on bandcamp as well https://t.co/B1JbVtCm2A and dj sega too if you looking…
The Black Knight 1 day ago:
@yusufyuie Replying here and hitting you up in the DM!
The Black Knight 2 days ago:
Day 32 Twitch Takeover- Come escape with The B! https://t.co/gNpAEQd08d
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Awesome games today. Back at it tomorrow.
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Still live and playing Music. Get in here. https://t.co/JvpW1KZAeq
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
This isn't amateur hour! I'm still crushing some Music. https://t.co/JvpW1KZAeq
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Still going strong on stream. Come chill! https://t.co/JvpW1KZAeq
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
DJ Sega has JUST gone LIVE! Let's see what he's up to! https://t.co/JvpW1KHZmS
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
GOD COMPLEX with DJ Sega https://t.co/pLKEjdfFhG
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Join us on this week's edition of God Complex with DJ Sega https://t.co/JvpW1KHZmS #BaltimoreClub #JerseyClub… https://t.co/jATARkGugT
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Banger stream. Thank you everyone for your support.
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Still live and playing Music. Get in here. https://t.co/JvpW1KZAeq
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
This isn't amateur hour! I'm still crushing some Music. https://t.co/JvpW1KZAeq
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
GOD COMPLEX with DJ Sega https://t.co/O6YTuUaOkQ
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
DJ Sega has JUST gone LIVE! Let's see what he's up to! https://t.co/JvpW1KHZmS
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
PHILLY PHEST: DJ SEGA https://t.co/2VcsR36WtT
The Black Knight 5 days ago:
Join us on this week's edition of God Complex with DJ Sega https://t.co/JvpW1KHZmS #BaltimoreClub #JerseyClub… https://t.co/dks8nG4lW8
The Black Knight 6 days ago:
Philly Phest DJ Set tonight at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 10am JST, Noon AEDT. And GOD COMPLEX broadcast will be LIVE Sunda… https://t.co/FFna7MAIG6

Copyright 2012-2019
DJRANKINGS.ORG n.g.o.
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy