ERIC PRYDZ


Sweden

Genre: House, Progressive House
Logo rating: 0.0751



uncool
cool



Comment - your opinion about the logo:

You need to login to post comments

Find a DJ

DJ birthday

On Thursday the 16th August it is JAY HILL's birthday.
Come back and celebrate his birthday online.
signup today

MOST REQUESTED TRACKS 
WORLDWIDE DJs
★ LAST NIGHT ★


  1. Every night thousands of DJs from all over the world, help us take the pulse on the most requested and hottest dance floor tracks. If you are a resident DJ and want to participate, please sign up with a DJ user profile and send an application.

DJ TALK

  1. ABOVE & BEYOND just said: RT anjunabeats: Got a question for djoliversmith? A post-#Worldwide08 AMA today at 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT via r/AboveandBeyond.

    Get…
  2. DANIEL PORTMAN just said: Vulnerable is climbing on pos. 20 today Thank you so much for your support
  3. OLIVER SMITH just said: Finally found the one spot in the hotel room with good WiFi reception. ✌️
  4. RIVA STARR just said:
    RT DefectedRecords: .rivastarr in the house… #DefectedCroatia
  5. OLIVER SMITH just said: Tonight we take over hiibizaofficial. tonymcguinness djoliversmith grummmusic anjunabeats Hi Ibiza https://t.co/1vauZ896fN
  6. DEANNE just said: RT ReDelillo: I want every single adult whose name appears on this facebook thread arrested and I want jobs lost. https://t.co/oXst5vmQ8x
  7. JEROME ISMA-AE just said: RT ExchangeLA: We can’t wait for the progressive sounds of JeromeIsmaAe as he joins djoliversmith and jaytechmusic on the Anjunabeats…
  8. FERNANDA MARTINS just said: MireiaGonzalezz ❤
  9. RAMON TAPIA just said: RT londonrutlander: The RamonTapia remix of OliverSchories 'Ohm’ is absolutely
  10. SNAKEPOURSTEN just said: https://t.co/hkLMVxmbLP

Copyright 2012-2016
DJRANKINGS.ORG n.g.o.
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy