Azealia Banks released debut album ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’

15:23 Nov/07/2014

Azealia Banks has finally released her debut album, ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’, on Prospect Park.

The 16-track album features production from Lone, Boddika and Machinedrum. View the tracklisting below.

Following disagreements with her previous label, Universal, the rapper/singer has now released the album on Prospect Park, a label that’s home to Korn, Five Finger Death Punch and You Me At Six.

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme A Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK feat. Theophilus London
5. 212 feat. Lazy Jay
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

Source: In The Mix

Latest news

Back to news

Copyright 2012-2016
Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Terms & Privacy