Production Fl 11, Logic 10

Home :: Producer tips and DAW information :: Production Fl 11, Logic 10Reply
Production Fl 11, Logic 10
Posted on: 02.01.2014 by Laure Ebeid
Hello guys, so i'm in a dilemma
i have been using fl studio for 9 months now and i gotten really experienced and have learned s much about mastering and mixing etc. But i was wondering if i should switch over to logic pro 10 because i'm on a mac.
You see the thing is i have been running fl studio on the mac beta version, and let me tell you IT SUCKS i cant run sylenth 1 without it glitching out cant run massive or anything, So there is two choices, (Ive tried ableton already, screw that lol) I can either get bootcamp on my mac , get fl there all of the plugins and run fl studio ever so smoothly, or i can learn logic 10 and stick to mac. Opinions and personal experiences would be appreciated so in short, Fl Studio or Logic Pro 10
(And do logic pro 10 and fruity loops have anything in common such as the way it works and will it be a smooth transition?)
Laure Ebeid
Hello guys, so i'm in a dilemma
i have been using fl studio for 9 months now and i gotten really experienced and have learned s much about mastering and mixing etc. But i was wondering if i should switch over to logic pro 10 because i'm on a mac.
You see the thing is i have been running fl studio on the mac beta version, and let me tell you IT SUCKS i cant run sylenth 1 without it glitching out cant run massive or anything, So there is two choices, (Ive tried ableton already, screw that lol) I can either get bootcamp on my mac , get fl there all of the plugins and run fl studio ever so smoothly, or i can learn logic 10 and stick to mac. Opinions and personal experiences would be appreciated so in short, Fl Studio or Logic Pro 10
(And do logic pro 10 and fruity loops have anything in common such as the way it works and will it be a smooth transition?)
Jaye Opela